Board of Directors

Your interests come first.

Patriot Federal Credit Union continues to provide sound financial support for its members through the efforts of its Board of Directors, Supervisory Committee, and professional staff. Each group performs different functions to ensure the integrity and soundness of the Credit Union.

Board of Directors

Dennis Coons, Chairman

John S. Boozer, 1st Vice Chairman

Dennis Travers, 2nd Vice Chairman

Garry E. Gontz, Treasurer

Deborah Hoff, Secretary

Sila Alegret-Bartel, Director

Thomas M. Luzzi, Director

Calvin St. Juste, Director

Dr. Lorenzo York, Director

Elliot Simon, Associate Director

Matthew Zaborsky, Associate Director


Supervisory Committee

Calvin St. Juste, Chairman

Jay Keefer, Vice Chairman

Bill Whittington, Jr.


Interested in learning more?

The Board establishes loan and savings policies and directs the affairs of the Credit Union. The Supervisory Committee oversees the financial affairs and strength of the Credit Union. If you would like to know more about the functions of your Board and Supervisory Committee, give us a call and/or attend our Annual Meetings.

Get in touch
Contact us


  • NCUA

    This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.

  • Equal Housing Lender

    Equal Housing Lender