Your Board of Directors

Your Interests Come First

Patriot Federal Credit Union continues to provide sound financial support for its members through the efforts of its Board of Directors, Supervisory Committee, and professional staff. Each group performs different functions to ensure the integrity and soundness of the Credit Union. The Board establishes loan and savings policies and directs the affairs of the Credit Union. The Supervisory Committee oversees the financial affairs and strength of your Credit Union. If you would like to know more about the functions of your Board and Supervisory Committee, give us a call and/or attend our Annual Meetings.

Board of Directors

Dennis Coons, Chairman
John S. Boozer, 1st Vice Chairman
Dennis Travers, 2nd Vice Chairman
Robert Brooks, Secretary
Garry E. Gontz, Treasurer
Sila Alegret-Bartel, Director
Deborah Hoff, Director
Thomas M. Luzzi, Director
Dr. Lorenzo York, Director
Calvin St. Juste, Associate Director

Supervisory Committee

Dennis Travers, Chairman
Jay Keefer, Vice Chairman
Bill Whittington, Jr.