Gateway Office

488 Gateway Ave
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Conveniently located

Our Gateway Office is conveniently located in Chambersburg, PA on Gateway Avenue, in the Gateway Plaza next to Bruster’s Ice Cream. The facility offers full-service teller, drive-up, and member services.

Hours

Lobby Hours

Mon-Thur: 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Fri: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am – Noon

View Holiday Closures

Drive-Up Teller Hours

Mon-Thur: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Fri: 8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am – Noon

ATM Availability

Standalone Drive-Up ATM

Services

  • New Membership & Account Opening
  • New Loan Application
  • Night Deposit
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • By Appointment Only: Financial Advisors, Mortgage Officers, Business Lenders
  • Translation Services Available for Assistance in Over 240 Languages
  • Notary Service
  • Signature Guarantees (Medallion Stamp)

Branch Team Leader

Myranda Gaul Headshot

Myranda Gaul

Branch Manager

Gateway Office
717-709-2521

 

Contact me

 

Holiday Closures

In 2024, Patriot Federal Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day: Monday, January 15
  • Presidents Day: Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27
  • Juneteenth: Wednesday, June 19
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24 (Closing at 1:00 pm)
  • Christmas: Wednesday, December 25
  • New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, December 31 (Closing at 3:00 pm)
A family of four smiling while holding sparklers
Get in touch
Contact us

Disclosures

  • NCUA

    This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.

  • Equal Housing Lender

    Equal Housing Lender